Why Customers choose Armasen Tactical

Read about what customers have to say about Armasen Tactical Products. Each customer review, comment or feedback is of utmost important to us. They help us in not only in developing a brilliant product but also help other customers choose a product for themselves. We Thank each and everyone of our customers for sharing their thoughts on our products. 

4.9
Based on 76 reviews
5 star
89
89%
4 star
11
11%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Chetan
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
4/5

Product is awesome but need More space For Magzine Pouches and Some other pouches For eating purpose

4 days ago
Utility RIG
Anonymous
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Saved my portable charger from a water bottle leak. 12/10

1 month ago

NEW

Admin Pouch
Anonymous
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Excellent quality. Behaves like Hermione’s bag iykyk. Doesn't take a lot of space either. Very pleased with the purchase

1 month ago

NEW

Everyday Carry Pouch MKII
Anonymous
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

met all my expectations time and time again.. rigid product, fine thread, maticulously crafted material, amazing² team!

1 month ago

NEW

Tactical Waist Pouch
Image #1 from Benny
1
Benny
Reviewer
5/5

Exceeded my expectations!

When I first came across their website, I liked the products but thought they are too expensive for what was being displayed. However, I can now confidently say that the worksmanship is great and the materials used are awesome. I can't imagine getting the same quality elsewhere in India at a comparable price range.

The construction is robust and its perfect for my intended use. I don't know why it was not mentioned as a feature but the velcro back is completely detachable if you don't want to use it. I thought it was just the rip away part but both sides of the velcro backing can be detached from the pouch for a leaner profile.

3 months ago

NEW

Medical Pouch - Mini
Shashi Parashar
Reviewer
5/5

Quality of product, proudly made in Bharat and worth spending product…

Superb quality.
Attractive look.
Value for money.

3 months ago
tactical backpack with helmet pouch

NEW

35Ltr Assault Backpack MKII
Faisal Hamid
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

One of the best EDC Pouches I have come across. It is robust and has a capacity to carry a lot of EDC or small gear related to hiking, fishing, hunting and other outdoor activities. A must have for all EDC collectors. Being an EDC collector it is perfect for me and is now one of able allies which I carry in my get home bag or when I go for hiking. Being a frequent traveler to the hills it’s exactly what I needed. Superb edc pouch. Absolutely worth it if you are regular edc person. Will be uploading video regarding my review of the pouch next week on my channel- Simply Faisal

4 months ago

NEW

Everyday Carry Pouch MKII
Faisal Hamid
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Excellent gear for everyone. Excellent gear for the outdoors.

One of the best waist packs out there. All three products are of excellent quality. Love their gear. Perfect for the great outdoors. If you love the outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, fishing , hunting etc.or if you are someone who is into prepping then their gear are perfect for such use.

4 months ago

NEW

Everyday Carry Pouch MKII
Manohar Bonu
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Good quality, ontime delivery, 100% satisfied with product. Wanna visit again

4 months ago
Tactical Flag Patch
Combat Operator's Flag Patch
Image #1 from Faisal Hamid
1
Faisal Hamid
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Excellent gear for everyone. Excellent gear for the outdoors.

One of the best waist packs out there. All three products are of excellent quality. Love their gear. Perfect for the great outdoors. If you love the outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, fishing , hunting etc.or if you are someone who is into prepping then their gear are perfect for such use.

4 months ago

NEW

Everyday Carry Pouch MKII
Debjyoti Ghosh
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I'm a civilian but I love tactical stuffs and this one of my best purchases.

The delivery of my product was lightning fast! The operator's patch is amazing,the quality is really great.Looking forward to more new products and also waiting on launch of the tactical pants.
Armasen Tactical is the best
More power to you guys
Keep growing!

4 months ago
Tactical Flag Patch
Combat Operator's Flag Patch
Manohar Bonu
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Good quality, ontime delivery, 100% satisfied with product. Wanna visit again

4 months ago
Tactical Flag Patch
Combat Operator's Flag Patch
Niloy Dey
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Product quality great but a bit expensive.

4 months ago
Tactical Flag Patch
Combat Operator's Flag Patch
Balaji Hariharan
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Hello, allow me to congratulate and say that your products are of international quality. Definitely only buying Armasen now onwards.

4 months ago
tactical backpack with helmet pouch

NEW

35Ltr Assault Backpack MKII
Prithvi Thammuluri
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I've asked for additional equipment and it was duly delivered and it was given updated on the reason why the deliver was late as well.
It shows how the team is not just looking into but also are acting to deliver the customer satisfaction. Gained my respect and thank you guys very much. Grateful ????

Will leave a detailed review later.

4 months ago

NEW

Messenger Patch
Prithvi Thammuluri
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Thank you guys very much. Grateful!

Will leave a detailed review later.

4 months ago

NEW

Messenger Patch
Debjyoti Ghosh
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Really great for civilians and military personnel.

I'm glad that our country has its own tactical company with such high quality and reliable gear.
Hope you reach global standards soon.
Thank you Armasen.
More power to you, looking forward for more products.

4 months ago
Tactical Flag Patch
Combat Operator's Flag Patch
Image #1 from Faisal HamidImage #2 from Faisal Hamid
2
Faisal Hamid
Reviewer
5/5

Another beast of a backpack from Armasen Tactical

Superb backpack. The pack gives users a lot of ideas for customisation of the pack as per their needs and gear. The pack is very well built and the fabric is strong and durable and has enough of storage space for the user. Perfectly crafted for both everyday carry and outdoor use for the military, law enforcement and the general public.

5 months ago
tactical backpack with helmet pouch

NEW

35Ltr Assault Backpack MKII
Debjyoti Ghosh
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Really great for civilians and military personnel.

ARMASEN Tac Patches
I have two patches now
The operator's patch
Messenger patch
Both of them are awesome,I'm glad that our country has its own tactical company with such high quality and reliable gear.
Hope you reach global standards soon.
Thank you Armasen ????????????????.
More power to you,looking forward for more products.

5 months ago

NEW

Messenger Patch
Rahul Vidwans
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

This backpack is made with best materials and has world class construction. Not only the quality of stitching and zippers but the design itself is well thought and makes the bag very versatile for daily light carry or for a few days long outdoor loads. With the function to add it remove pouches and attachments, it can expand and contract as per need. I think this bag will last me for a long long time. Thank you for making a perfect backpack in India.

6 months ago
tactical backpack with helmet pouch

NEW

35Ltr Assault Backpack MKII
Clayton M
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

This is an amazing quality EDC pouch for all tactical enthusiasts and military users! Trust me, I'm an EDC, tactical, self-defense, and prepping enthusiast who uses the best quality equipment from around the globe. My current carry is the 511 Rush 24, and this pouch feels like the same quality as the 511. The YKK zippers are very reliable and the 1000 D nylon is bomb proof! What's best is the organization on the inside that's very similar to the American Maxpedition pouches. The elastic bands are high quality. I've abused the heck out of them and they still are like new! <3

If you're looking for a good quality military EDC pouch, then go for this blindly. The price is unbeatable for the quality provided. Cheers!

7 months ago

NEW

Everyday Carry Pouch MKII
Ranjana Nair
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Great product. Quick delivery. Very happy.

9 months ago
Tactical Flag Patch
Combat Operator's Flag Patch
Rahul Vidwans
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

The quality of the bag is world class. It is slightly heavy but ergonomic, so the weight doesn't feel on your shoulders. Also many attachments and belts, buckles can be detached. I have removed most of such attachments for my daily use which makes it very convenient. I add the extra pouches during travel. I love this versatility.
The size is perfect. It is nor too big neither too small. I chose the black color. Even with the molly webbing all over, the bag manages to stay subtle and doesn't catch the eye. I love it for this reason as I like to keep my bag under the radar specially when I am travelling.
This is the best bag I have purchased till date. Compared to other brands in similar price range, this one scores the most in my opinion. Thank you for such a wonderful made in india product.

10 months ago
tactical backpack with helmet pouch

NEW

35Ltr Assault Backpack MKII
G Son c/o Abigail Guite
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I had an Amazing experience, Armasen Tactical is the biggest and most trusted name in India's tactical gear today..Thankyou team for your craft!
"Top quality"

10 months ago

NEW

G.R.I.P. Combat Belt
G Son c/o Abigail Guite
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

I had an Amazing experience, Armasen Tactical is the biggest and most trusted name in India's tactical gear today..Thankyou team for your craft!
"Top quality"

10 months ago

NEW

G.R.I.P. Combat Belt
Avin
Reviewer
5/5

Great service from the Armasen team.

Helped me with my queries and did a solid job in setting up a request I had.

Happy to be a customer.

1 year ago
Vijay Kaul
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

It's awesome I'm not still able to utilize all its features. It's nothing like I've seen before. More than what I expected. Awesome worth the price product that uses superb quality materials to last at least my lifetime. It’s very well designed and well made. Those who want the best. This is the one.

1 year ago
tactical backpack with helmet pouch

NEW

35Ltr Assault Backpack MKII
Krithika Ramesh
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

It was absolutely amazing. My man loved it. Thank you..

2 years ago
Paracord Bracelet
Faisal Hamid
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

One of the best waist packs out there. All three products are of excellent quality. Love their gear. Perfect for the great outdoors. If you love the outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, fishing , hunting etc.or if you are someone who is into prepping then their gear are perfect for such use.

2 years ago

NEW

Tactical Waist Pouch
Image #1 from Aditya BallalImage #2 from Aditya Ballal
2
Aditya Ballal
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Absolutely well designed and great product made of high grade materials.

2 years ago
Tactical Flag Patch
Combat Operator's Flag Patch
Shariq Ashraf
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
4/5

Great Paracord bracelet, with a functioning compass, fire starter rod and scratcher. The clasp is good, and secures tightly. Only con is that the bracelet itself is a little narrow, unlike the wider ones you get from Add-Gear.

2 years ago
Paracord Bracelet
Faisal Hamid
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

One of the best EDC Pouches I have come across. It is robust and has a capacity to carry a lot of EDC or small gear related to hiking, fishing, hunting and other outdoor activities. A must have for all EDC collectors. Being an EDC collector it is perfect for me and is now one of able allies which I carry in my get home bag or when I go for hiking. Being a frequent traveler to the hills it's exactly what I needed.

2 years ago
Everyday Carry Pouch
Faisal Hamid
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Superb edc pouch. Absolutely worth it if you are regular edc person. Will be uploading video regarding my review of the pouch next week on my channel- Simply Faisal

2 years ago
Everyday Carry Pouch
Shashi Parashar
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Worth spending, amazing durability and feels proud to be part of product that’s proudly made in India.

2 years ago
Quick Release Duty Belt
Bodhisatya Sen
Reviewer
4/5

There is a lot of scope for design improvements, as you are selling this as a Premium product
1) Top Handle - it should be cushioned
2) The Inner lining of the shoulder straps should have a water resistant lining which is non slippery in nature.
3) The outer lining of the back should have a water resistant lining which is non slippery in nature.
4) There should be cushioning for the shoulder blades and for lower back. This cushioning will double up as protection for laptop.
5) Zippers should have your custom brand name

2 years ago
Base Pack Backpack
Archish Venkatesh
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

The quality is simply impeccable. I am proud and happy that such quality has originated in India. Hope Armasen makes more such quality products in India.

2 years ago
Quick Release Riggers Belt
Sanjay Kothapalli
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

The quality is extremely good and looks premium

2 years ago
Tactical Flag Patch
Combat Operator's Flag Patch
Avinash Kumar
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
4/5

Bag quality was good what use of plastic material are not good you need to change plastic material

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
4/5

I use to keep my cables/ power banks on travel days or conceal my glock 17 during work.

2 years ago
Everyday Carry Pouch
Anonymous
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
4/5

No complaints except, the extra patches left beyond the inner stitching may be secured with a nylon lining or other means. The Fibres tend to loosen out on these ends .

2 years ago
varun
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Sturdy material, i was half expecting to find something akin to cheap low quality belts from cliff climber and the likes, but was honestly surprised to see the product. Have tried using the D ring on the belt for short rappels as well, the rigidity and comfort of the belt is remarkable.

2 years ago
Quick Release Riggers Belt
Aswin
Reviewer
5/5

The backpack looks and works great for any outdoor activity. The molle webbing helps add and customize accessories as per your requirement. I find the product well made and ergonomic. Thanks for bringing this out to the market and I look forward to more products from you!

3 years ago
tactical backpack with helmet pouch

NEW

35Ltr Assault Backpack MKII
Aswin
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

The backpack looks and works great for any outdoor activity. The molle webbing helps add and customize accessories as per your requirement. I find the product well made and ergonomic. Thanks for bringing this out to the market and I look forward to more products from you!

3 years ago
Image #1 from Milind PARIWAKAMImage #2 from Milind PARIWAKAM
2
Milind PARIWAKAM
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Looks great on my 5.11 Tactical Messenger bag

3 years ago
Tactical Flag Patch
Combat Operator's Flag Patch
Shashi Parashar
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Pls include more colour options, rest is all good

3 years ago
Image #1 from Parthu PotluriImage #2 from Parthu Potluri
2
Parthu Potluri
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Looks just right, conveys the right message - great Velcro too. 10/10 worth it!

3 years ago
Tactical Flag Patch
Combat Operator's Flag Patch

Leave a Product Feedback

We want customers to get the information they need to make smart buying choices, and we’d love to have your help doing that. As an Armasen customer, you can submit a written or picture/video reviews for items listed on our website. We encourage you to share your opinions, both favorable and unfavorable.

Please select product to review

Select the product you purchased & head to the Review Section to Leave your Feedback! We Thank You in Advance!

Stay #2stepsahead

5% Off on your First Order!
Sign Up & join the clan!

To enhance your browsing experience, Armasen and partners use cookies. These help us personalize your experience by remembering your preferences so we can show you more of what you like. We also use them for statistical purposes, and to help make sure the website is working properly. With your agreement, we and our partners use cookies or similar technologies to store, access, and process personal data like your visit on this website. We and our partners do the following data processing based on your consent and/or our legitimate interest:
Personalized ads and content.

  • Ad and content measurement.
  • Audience insights and product development.
  • Store and/or access information on a device.
[]