Why Customers choose Armasen Tactical

Read about what customers have to say about Armasen Tactical Products. Each customer review, comment or feedback is of utmost important to us. They help us in not only in developing a brilliant product but also help other customers choose a product for themselves. We Thank each and everyone of our customers for sharing their thoughts on our products. 

4.8
Based on 38 reviews
5 star
82
82%
4 star
18
18%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Faisal Hamid
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

One of the best EDC Pouches I have come across. It is robust and has a capacity to carry a lot of EDC or small gear related to hiking, fishing, hunting and other outdoor activities. A must have for all EDC collectors. Being an EDC collector it is perfect for me and is now one of able allies which I carry in my get home bag or when I go for hiking. Being a frequent traveler to the hills it's exactly what I needed.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Faisal Hamid
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Superb edc pouch. Absolutely worth it if you are regular edc person. Will be uploading video regarding my review of the pouch next week on my channel- Simply Faisal

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Shashi Parashar
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Worth spending, amazing durability and feels proud to be part of product that’s proudly made in India.

2 months ago
Archish Venkatesh
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

The quality is simply impeccable. I am proud and happy that such quality has originated in India. Hope Armasen makes more such quality products in India.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Sanjay Kothapalli
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

The quality is extremely good and looks premium

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Faisal Hamid
5/5

On time delivery, easy communication. No isses

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
varun
5/5

Have always had a quick response from the team, as well as speedy repair & replacements for all my gear. Love the extra goodies every time i order from armasen.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Aswin
5/5

Extremely satisfied with the product, website and shipping.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago

Leave a Product Feedback

We want customers to get the information they need to make smart buying choices, and we’d love to have your help doing that. As an Armasen customer, you can submit a written or picture/video reviews for items listed on our website. We encourage you to share your opinions, both favorable and unfavorable.

Please select product to review

Select the product you purchased & head to the Review Section to Leave your Feedback! We Thank You in Advance!

Stay #2stepsahead

5% Off on your First Order!  Sign Up & join the clan! 

To enhance your browsing experience, Armasen and partners use cookies. These help us personalize your experience by remembering your preferences so we can show you more of what you like. We also use them for statistical purposes, and to help make sure the website is working properly. With your agreement, we and our partners use cookies or similar technologies to store, access, and process personal data like your visit on this website. We and our partners do the following data processing based on your consent and/or our legitimate interest:
Personalized ads and content.

  • Ad and content measurement.
  • Audience insights and product development.
  • Store and/or access information on a device.
[]