Why Customers choose Armasen Tactical

Read about what customers have to say about Armasen Tactical Products. Each customer review, comment or feedback is of utmost important to us. They help us in not only in developing a brilliant product but also help other customers choose a product for themselves. We Thank each and everyone of our customers for sharing their thoughts on our products. 

4.8
Based on 42 reviews
5 star
83
83%
4 star
17
17%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Vijay Kaul
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

It's awesome I'm not still able to utilize all its features. It's nothing like I've seen before. More than what I expected. Awesome worth the price product that uses superb quality materials to last at least my lifetime. It’s very well designed and well made. Those who want the best. This is the one.

1 month ago
Krithika Ramesh
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

It was absolutely amazing. My man loved it. Thank you..

4 months ago
Aditya Ballal
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Absolutely well designed and great product made of high grade materials.

6 months ago
Faisal Hamid
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

One of the best EDC Pouches I have come across. It is robust and has a capacity to carry a lot of EDC or small gear related to hiking, fishing, hunting and other outdoor activities. A must have for all EDC collectors. Being an EDC collector it is perfect for me and is now one of able allies which I carry in my get home bag or when I go for hiking. Being a frequent traveler to the hills it's exactly what I needed.

9 months ago
Faisal Hamid
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Superb edc pouch. Absolutely worth it if you are regular edc person. Will be uploading video regarding my review of the pouch next week on my channel- Simply Faisal

10 months ago
Avin
5/5

Great service from the Armasen team.

Helped me with my queries and did a solid job in setting up a request I had.

Happy to be a customer.

3 weeks ago
Faisal Hamid
5/5

On time delivery, easy communication. No isses

9 months ago
varun
5/5

Have always had a quick response from the team, as well as speedy repair & replacements for all my gear. Love the extra goodies every time i order from armasen.

1 year ago

Leave a Product Feedback

We want customers to get the information they need to make smart buying choices, and we’d love to have your help doing that. As an Armasen customer, you can submit a written or picture/video reviews for items listed on our website. We encourage you to share your opinions, both favorable and unfavorable.

Please select product to review

Select the product you purchased & head to the Review Section to Leave your Feedback! We Thank You in Advance!

Stay #2stepsahead

5% Off on your First Order!  Sign Up & join the clan! 

To enhance your browsing experience, Armasen and partners use cookies. These help us personalize your experience by remembering your preferences so we can show you more of what you like. We also use them for statistical purposes, and to help make sure the website is working properly. With your agreement, we and our partners use cookies or similar technologies to store, access, and process personal data like your visit on this website. We and our partners do the following data processing based on your consent and/or our legitimate interest:
Personalized ads and content.

  • Ad and content measurement.
  • Audience insights and product development.
  • Store and/or access information on a device.
[]